Editorial Team

Editor-In-Chief

Prof. Mohamed Elfagieh, National Cancer Institute. Email: melfagieh@nci.edu.ly

 

Associate Editors

Prof. Bassit Alshallwi, Omar Almukhtar University, Libya. Email. bassit68@yahoo.com

Dr. Abdulhakim Elmabruk Glia , Head of Research Department at Libyan Medical Board,President of Libyan Surgeons Society, Email. hakimglia@yahoo.com

Asst. Prof. Ahmed Atia, University of Tripoli. Email. ah.atia@uot.edu.ly 

 

Editorial Board

Prof. Abdullah Juwid, National Cancer Institutes, Musrata, Libya

Prof. Khalid Algazwi, Head of surgical department, Aljalla University Hospital, Benghazi Libya. Email. Khaledelgazwi@yahoo.com

Prof. Tawfik Ali Abuzalot, Benghazi Hopital, Libya

Prof. Abdulaziz Alrabti, Dean of faculty of Medicine Tripoili University Hospital, Libya

Prof. Ali Yahia, Zliten Teaching Hospital, Libya

Dr. Salah Abugamra, Tripoili University Hospital, Libya

 

Editorial Office

M.SC. Wessam Shandour, IT Specialist

Mrs. Nisreen Farag, Secretarial Office in Charge, Libyan Surgeons Society

 

Advisory Board

Prof. Emhmed Sassi, President  of Libyan Medical Board, Tripoli, Libya

Prof. Abdullah Glissa, Behnghazi Hospital, Libya

Prof. Amer El-twati, Sebha University, Sebha, Libya

Dr. Noureddin Arabi, Central hopital of Tripoli, Libya

Dr. Mouheden Al-Arifi, Alkhadra Hopital, Libya

Dr. Gerger Linderberg, Huddinge Hopsital, Sweden.

Dr. Abdulhamid Algali, Tripoli University Hospital, Libya

Prof. Salem Abugossa, Alkhadra Hospital, Libya

Dr. Assad Alfagi, Abusalim Trauma Hospital, Libya. Email. assad_elfighi@yahoo.co.uk

Prof. Salem A Beshyah, Dubai Medical College (DMC), Dubai, UAE. E-mail.beshyah@yahoo.com

Dr. Alhadi M. Jahan, Faculty of Health Sciences, University of Ottawa, Canada. 

Prof. Ayman Noman. Egypt. Email. ayman_noaman@hotmail.com

Prof. Galal Aboelngah. Alexandria University Faculty of Medicine: Alexandria, Egypt. 

Prof. Gamal Eltagy. Egypt. Email. geltagy@gmail.com

Prof. Hatem Aboelkassem. National Cancer Institutes, Egypt. Email. hatem.aboulkassem@nci.cu.edu.eg.

Prof. Hesham Mostafa, Cairo University Kasr Alainy Faculty of Medicine: Cairo, EG, Egypt. Email. hmostafa67@gmail.com

Prof. Khaled Gawdat. Egypt. Email. khaledgawdat@hotmail.com

Prof. Mohamed Hasan. Egypt. Email. drmohamed69@hotmail.com

Prof. Abdel‑Naser Y. Elzouki, Hamad Medical Corporation and Weill Cornell Medical
College, Hamad General Hospital, Doha, Qatar. Email. nelzouki_1999@yahoo.com

Dr. Abdulaziz Alghadi, Huddinge Hopsital, Sweden.

Dr. Antonio Ascione, Università degli studi di Napoli Federico II : Napoli, Italy.

Dr. Pier Giorgio Natali, Italy

Dr, Osama Tashani, Leeds Beckett University: Leeds, West Yorkshire, GB, UK.

Dr. Abdulaziz Al-Quorain, Saudi Arabia.

Prof. Safwat Abdelkader, Faculty of Medicine, Kasr Al-Aini, Egypt. Email. safwatasalem@yahoo.com

Prof. Musbah Elawami, University of Benghazi, Libya

Prof. Muftah Abdulsalam Elshwahed, Misurata University, Libya

Prof. Abdulsalam Khomaj, Azawia University,Libya

Prof. Khalid Spita ,faculty of Medicine of Libyan Univarsity.